webinar_6-3-21

 

Thursday, 6.3.2021 

Time: 1:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM ET 

 

Join Tammy Stephens, Ph.D. and Cheryl Neithercott from Riverside Insights and Andrew Bennett, CCC-SLP from Irving ISD in a complimentary webinar dedicated to supporting our students and speech-language pathologists by using the  WMLS™ III. You will have an opportunity to hear from your peer as well in a Q/A.

Key Takeaways: 

  • Highlight the features and hear a brief introduction to the WMLSIII 
  • Discuss different ways Speech-Language Pathologists can utilize and incorporate the WMLSIII into practice
  • Hear from a practicing SLP about the different ways he incorporates the WMLSIII into practice. 
All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance and Recordings following the presentation. 

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.