Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.
WJ V PreLaunch Demo Webinar (3)

Register Below:
An Overview of the New WJ V Training Offerings

Does this session time not work for your schedule? Sign-up for the alternate session on May 24th!

Wednesday, May 22nd
10 AM PT | 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

About the Session:

We are excited to share a sneak peek of the WJ V training offerings with you! In this session, we will explore the virtual and in-person training options with personalized learning paths to meet your training needs. Join us to learn more, ask questions, and share our excitement for the innovative new WJ V!

Learning Objectives:

  • Learn about the virtual and in-person WJ V training options.

  • Understand how the new Riverside Learn LMS can help you achieve your goals

  • Explore the personalized learning paths designed to help you meet your training needs

Instructor Credentials:

Dr. Jane McManus is the Director of Clinical Training at Riverside Insights, where she focuses on designing and implementing personalized learning experiences that optimize engagement and accelerate learning performance. Jane is a strategic virtual learning leader with over 10 years of experience developing and executing a variety of innovative educational initiatives within the higher education, healthcare, corporate training, and edtech spaces. Jane’s background includes a doctorate in Curriculum & Instruction from the University of Kansas and an ongoing passion for transforming learning experiences with new technologies.
 

Additional Information:

All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance following the presentation. This session is free of cost.