Copy of Copy of Beyond the Basic Battery Before, During, & After Tips for Efficient and Effective Assessments with the WJ-IV ACH (3)

 

Tuesday, 9.14.2021 | 3:30PM CT | 1:30PM PT | 4:30PM ET

Join Dr. Joni Lakin and Riverside Insights in the Hear from the Experts webinar series, with a webinar dedicated to Universal Screening this school year. 

Last year, student experience and opportunity to learn varied widely. Join us to hear why universal screening is more important this year than ever before to equalize students' opportunities and uncover learning potential. Understanding student ability is critically important for program placement and to differentiate instruction for learning recovery.

 

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.