Copy of Dr. Olvera Webinar Post (5)

Thursday, 10.14.2021 | 1:30 PM PT | 3:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM ET

Join us in a fireside chat with Dr. David Franklin from the Principal's Desk; diving into considerations for how to better help our GenEd students with  academic interventions to make up for lost time.

 

This is a free webinar! All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance and Recordings following the presentation.

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.