Dr. Olvera Webinar Post (2)

Thursday, 9.30.2021 | 1:30 PM PT | 3:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM ET

Join us in a fireside chat with Dr. Pedro Olvera; diving into considerations for how to better help our ELL students with both linguistic and academic interventions to make up for lost time.

 

This is a free webinar! All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance and Recordings following the presentation.

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.