Tuesday, 11.30.2021 | 1:30 PM PT | 3:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM ET

Want to learn more about ADHD assessment? Join our Clinical Assessment Support Expert, Dr. Geremy Grant, as they discuss considerations for ADHD assessment using the WJ IV.

If you have any questions you would like addressed, you can leave them here.

 

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.