Clinical Webinar #2 on 919 (1)

Thursday, 9.16.2021 | 1:30 PM PT | 3:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM ET

Join Riverside Insights and Jenny Ponzuric in a complementary webinar dedicated to supporting our students and discussing the efficient use of WJ IV™ battery combinations to get ahead of the testing backlog.

Use a repeatable process to expand your insights from the WJ IV Family of assessments by:
  • Starting with the Basic Battery
  • Considering the Referral Question
  • Determining When & How to Dig Deeper

Learning Objectives:

  • Tips and strategies to increase practitioner's comfort level with the WJ IV Family
  • Deciding when & how to dig deeper during student evaluations with WJ IV resources

All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance and Recordings following the presentation.

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.