Copy of Copy of Copy of Beyond the Basic Battery Before, During, & After Tips for Efficient and Effective Assessments with the WJ-IV ACH (8)

 

Tuesday, 9.28.2021 1:30PM PT | 3:30PM CT | 4:30PM ET

Join Dr. Joni Lakin and Riverside Insights in the Hear from the Experts webinar series, with a webinar dedicated to measuring cognitive reasoning with Validity and Equity this school year. 

Join us to learn how CogAT measures fluid reasoning across three domains of ability for greater validity in student placement and instruction. Built on the foundation of the most highly regarded theory of human cognition, CogAT reliably assesses those areas that are most closely related to student success in school. Understanding student ability is critically important to equitably guide instruction for all students.

 

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.