Tuesday, 8.17.2021 

Time: 9 AM PT / 11 AM CT / 12 PM ET

 

Are you transitioning back to school and realizing you haven’t explained assessment scores in a while? Join us for a refresher in understanding standardized assessment scores to prepare you to describe them in your meetings and written reports. Learn about the Relative Proficiency Index and its role in describing student performance in a complimentary webinar with Beth Varner and Riverside Insights.

 

Key Takeaways: 

Once you've administered and scored the WJ, Batería, or WMLS, your next task is explaining it to parents, caregivers, general education teachers, and the student. This session will review common derived scores such as the Standard Score, Percentile Rank, and Relative Proficiency Index. Participants will leave the session equipped to understand these scores and effectively explain them to others.

Check out more upcoming summer webinars here!

All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance and Recording following the presentation. 

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.