Tuesday, 8.17.2021 | 12:00PM PT | 2:00PM CT | 3:00PM ET

Join Dr. Allison Jordan and Riverside Insights for a webinar featuring the story of Newton County, Georgia. Hear the story of the changes one district made that resulted in significant improvements to their program placement process.

Using the Riverside Academic Insights Bundle to measure both student ability and achievement, Newton County was able to transform their traditional classroom instruction with focused professional development investments in specific domains and grades, significantly improve their program placement process, and create a more equitable educational environment for English-Language-Learners (ELL) students.

 

Discussion Topics:

  • Identify learning gaps to guide personalized instruction interventions
  • Inform teaching strategies and focus areas based on overarching grade-level and classroom trends
  • Facilitate equity in the program placement process by removing language barriers for ELL students.

    Check out more upcoming summer webinars here!

    Following the program, registrants will receive a link to the webinar recording and attendees will receive a certificate of attendance.

 

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.

Return to Main Site

See Other Webinars