Wednesday, 8.11.2021 | 2:00PM CT | 12:00PM PT | 3:00PM ET

Join Marla Caviness-French and Dr. Joni Lakin for a webinar and featuring the story of Jeffco Public Schools who uses ability data as a bridge to equity by building capacity for educators to leverage cognitive data in the classroom.  

Discussion Topics

  • Differentiating between ability and achievement
  • How insights from cognitive data enhance instructional planning
  • Ability Profile™ scores are a quick path to individualized learning
  • Understanding student strengths helps us leverage them for student success

Check out more upcoming summer webinars here!

Following the program, registrants will receive a link to the webinar recording and attendees will receive a certificate of attendance.

 

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.

Return to Main Site

See Other Webinars