Tuesday, 8.10.2021 | 2:00PM CT | 12:00PM PT | 3:00PM ET

Join Marla Caviness-French and Dr. Joni Lakin for a webinar and featuring the story of Jeffco Public Schools who uses ability data as a bridge to equity by building structures that engage stakeholders with cognitive data. 

Discussion Topics

  • What compelled their team to encourage the broader use of ability/cognitive data
  • How they've built the bridge for educators outside of GT
  • Which groups outside of GT find value in ability data
  • How universal screening adds value for students and stakeholders both

Check out more upcoming summer webinars here!

Following the program, registrants will receive a link to the webinar recording and attendees will receive a certificate of attendance.

 

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.

Return to Main Site

See Other Webinars