Register Below: Breakout Groups

Register for the collaborative breakout session that best fits your interests to dive deeper with thought-leaders on these valuable topics
Group-1
August 12th 11:30-12:30 CST
iStock-603997240

Join the session below that works best for you

Digital Assessments Discussion

With Dr. Katy Genseke

9:30 PST

11:30 CST

12:30 EST

Register Here

Psych to Psych Common Challenges / Best Practices Discussion

With Dr. Jenny Ponzuric
& Dr. Tammy Stephens

9:30 PST

11:30 CST

12:30 EST

Register Here

Student Centered SEL Discussion

With Dr. Byron McClure
& Dr. Geremy Grant

9:30 PST

11:30 CST

12:30 EST

Register Here

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Subscribe Here