Join Julie Alonzo and Riverside Insights with a webinar dedicated ​to how the COVID-19 pandemic impacted student learning and how to use easyCBM© to aid learning recovery initiatives.

 

_easyCBM replay Dec. (1)

Pandemic Learning Loss: Using easyCBM® to Guide Recovery 

December 15th | 12 pm PT | 2 pm CT | 3 pm ET

Webinar Handouts  |  New Blog