Wednesday, 8.18.2021 

Time: 9:30 AM PT / 11:30 AM CT / 12:30 PM ET

 

Did you know? From birth to age 5, a child’s brain develops more than at any other time in life. The connections needed for many important, higher-level abilities, like problem solving and communication are formed in these early years. If not formed early, it’s much harder for these essential brain connections to be formed later in life.

Join Tammy Stephens Ph.D. and Georgene Moon M.Ed. in a free webinar as they share details on addressing Pre-literacy and Math Skills for our early learners. 

Key Takeaways: 

  • How teachers can understand the impact that a child’s developmental delays have on the development of foundational academic skills and to plan interventions accordingly
  • What can be used as a component of a comprehensive kindergarten readiness screening process
  • What can be done to measure the impact of developmental delays

Check out more upcoming summer webinars here!

All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance and Recordings following the presentation.

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.