Thursday, 8.5.2021 | 8:30 AM PT | 10:30 AM CT |11:30 AM ET

Join Riverside Insights, Beth Varner, and Dr. Nancy Mather in a complementary webinar dedicated to assessment of Dyslexia and its constructs and challenges.

Key Takeaways:

This webinar reviews the cognitive, linguistic, and academic abilities that should be included in a comprehensive dyslexia evaluation. In addition, several inherent challenges in the assessment of dyslexia will be discussed. The webinar also introduces the use and application of the WJ IV Dyslexia Profile and the WIIIP Dyslexia Report.

Check out more upcoming summer webinars here!

All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance and Recordings following the presentation.

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.