Dysgraphia Webinar (1)

Thursday, 11.4.2021

1:00PM PT | 3:00PM CT | 4:00PM ET

Join Riverside Insights and Dr. Tammy Stephens in a replay of a webinar dedicated to conducting a comprehensive Dysgraphia evaluation and the integration of informal and formal measures. 

Key Takeaways:

  • Obtain a general understanding of dysgraphia and its characteristics
  • Gain an understanding of the informal measures that should be collected and how assessments can be integrated into a comprehensive dysgraphia evaluation

All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance and Recordings following the presentation.

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.