Wednesday, 8.11.2021

9:00AM PT | 11:00AM CT | 12:00PM ET

Join Riverside Insights and Dr. Tammy Stephens in a complimentary webinar dedicated to conducting a comprehensive Dysgraphia evaluation and the integration of informal and formal measures. 

Key Takeaways:

  • Obtain a general understanding of dysgraphia and its characteristics
  • Gain an understanding of the informal measures that should be collected and how assessments can be integrated into a comprehensive dysgraphia evaluation

Check out more upcoming summer webinars here!

All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance and Recordings following the presentation.

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.