Dyscalculia Webinar Image Draft (2)

Tuesday, 11.16.2021

12:00PM PT | 2:00PM CT | 3:00PM ET

Join Riverside Insights, Dr. Geremy Grant, and Dr. Tammy Stephens in a webinar dedicated to conducting a comprehensive Dyscalculia evaluation. For a quick Assessment Plan for Dyscalculia , check out this blog

Key Takeaways:

This webinar reviews the cognitive and achievement abilities that should be considered in a comprehensive evaluation of Dyscalculia. In addition, the Core-Selective Evaluation Process (C-SEP) will be discussed for use in the evaluation of Dyscalculia.

All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance and Recordings following the presentation.

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.