BBB Sept 1 Webinar

Wednesday, 9.1.2021 | 1:30 PM PT | 3:30 PM CT | 4:30 PM ET

Join Riverside Insights and Jenny Ponzuric in a complementary webinar dedicated to supporting our students and discussing strategies and tips for efficient WJ IV™ ACH administration to get ahead of the testing backlog.

Key Takeaways:

  • Preparation steps for an efficient and effective administration of the WJ-IV ACH
  • Strategies to use for the most comprehensive, yet directed administration of the WJ-IV ACH 
  • Scoring, interpretation, and report writing tips to put WJ-IV ACH insights into action

 

Check out more upcoming summer webinars here!

All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance and Recordings following the presentation.

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.