Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Beyond the Basic Battery Before, During, & After Tips for Efficient and Effective Assessments with the WJ-IV ACH (1)

 

Tuesday, 10.12.2021 1:30PM PT | 3:30PM CT | 4:30PM ET

Join Dr. Joni Lakin and Riverside Insights in the Hear from the Experts webinar series, with a webinar dedicated to understanding how to develop and use various sets of local norms to gain a better understanding of student populations. 

Learning Objectives​:

  • Understand the benefits of using Standard Age Scores in the calculation of local norms, overcoming the limitations of relying on raw scores
  • Learn how to create subgroup and building local norms for best practices in talented identification and program placement​

 

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.