Tuesday, 8.3.2021 

Time: 8:30 AM PT / 10:30 AM CT / 11:30 AM ET

Join Maggie Camp with Riverside Insights in a webinar dedicated to exploring the importance of early literacy skills and screening for Dyslexia in early childhood with the Battelle® Early Academic Survey.

Key takeaways:

  • Importance of early literacy skills
  • Overview of the definition and diagnostic criteria for dyslexia
  • Solutions for dyslexia screening – using BEAS to measure early literacy skills

Check out more upcoming summer webinars here!

All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance and Recordings following the presentation.

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.