webinar_beas_4-28-21_V2

Wednesday, 4.28.2021 

Time: 10:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET

Join Jaqueline Kilburn with Riverside Insights in a webinar dedicated to exploring the importance of using BDI-3 Data and Reports from the Developmental Complete subscription and BEAS to assist you in:

  • Identifying areas of strengths and areas of concerns in children
  • Constructing Smart Goals
  • Planning instruction for areas of strengths and weaknesses

All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance and Recording following the presentation.

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.