Tuesday, 7.27.2021 

Time: 8:30 AM PT / 10:30 AM CT / 11:30 AM ET

Join Jaqueline Kilburn with Riverside Insights in a webinar dedicated to exploring the importance of using BDI-3™ Data and Reports from the Developmental Complete subscription and BEAS to assist you in:

  • Identifying areas of strengths and areas of concerns in children
  • Using reports to assist in constructing Smart Goals
  • Planning instruction for areas of strengths and weaknesses

Check out more upcoming summer webinars here!

All attendees will receive a Certificate of Attendance and Recording following the presentation.

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.