Final Draft Joni Webinar #4

 

Tuesday, 10.26.2021 1:30PM PT | 3:30PM CT | 4:30PM ET

Join us to hear how the Ability Profile concisely summarizes each student's overall ability and areas of strength and weakness to guide instruction.  Learn about new CogAT resources for educators including the Differentiated Instruction Report and A Guide for Teachers to more efficiently drive individualized learning.  Understanding student ability is critically important to challenge each student at the level of their potential.

 

Sign up below:
*Denotes a required field.